Granola
Strong ChoiceAn AI notepad built for back-to-back meetings: AI meeting notes, AI chat within and across meetings, and shared folders. Apps for desktop, iOS, Android and Apple Watch.
Prices checked October 23, 2026granola.ai pricing page
Tool matchup
Granola vs Sybill for consultants. Compare two Delivery & Reporting tools on pricing, setup speed, strengths, and Curalo score.
An AI notepad built for back-to-back meetings: AI meeting notes, AI chat within and across meetings, and shared folders. Apps for desktop, iOS, Android and Apple Watch.
Prices checked October 23, 2026granola.ai pricing page
It improves meeting to action execution and client reporting consistency.
Prices checked October 22, 2026sybill.ai pricing page
Granola and Sybill are nearly tied.
Decision shortcuts
Client-ready brief
Send a concise summary of winner, trade-offs, and rollout recommendation.
Best fit
Best for: Consultants managing recurring client delivery and reporting.
Why pick it: An AI notepad built for back-to-back meetings: AI meeting notes, AI chat within and across meetings, and shared folders. Apps for desktop, iOS, Android and Apple Watch.
Watch for: The free Basic plan keeps only limited meeting history; unlimited notes and history need Business ($14/user/mo), and the pricing page does not say whether that is billed monthly or annually.
Best for: Consultants managing recurring client delivery and reporting.
Why pick it: It improves meeting to action execution and client reporting consistency.
Watch for: Avoid if your delivery process is lightweight and does not need recurring reporting.
Swipe sideways to compare all columns.
Granola | Sybill | |
|---|---|---|
| Quick facts | ||
| Pricing sanity | Free, paid from $14/mo | Free, paid from $30/mo |
| Setup speed | 5 min setup | 30 min setup |
| Integrations | 3+ | 3+ |
| Score breakdown | ||
| Outcome fit | 19/25 | 19/25 |
| Setup speed | 14/20 | 14/20 |
| Pricing sanity | 9/15 | 9/15 |
| Integrations | 10/15 | 10/15 |
| UX polish | 11/15 | 11/15 |
| Trust & support | 8/10 | 8/10 |
| Summary | ||
| Best for | Consultants managing recurring client delivery and reporting. | Consultants managing recurring client delivery and reporting. |
Pricing
| Plan | Price | Limits (vendor's wording) |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | Free | AI meeting notes with limited meeting history |
| Business | $14 per user / month (billing period not stated) | Unlimited meeting notes and history; Attio, Notion, HubSpot and Zapier integrations; billing period not stated on the pricing page |
| Enterprise | $35 per user / month (billing period not stated) | SSO; org-wide admin controls; billing period not stated on the pricing page |
Prices checked October 23, 2026granola.ai pricing page
| Plan | Price | Limits (vendor's wording) |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | 500 credits a week; AI summaries for 20 meetings a month; unlimited call recordings and transcripts |
| Pro | $30 per user / month, billed annually$36 per user / month, billed monthly | 2,500 credits a week; unlimited AI meeting summaries |
Prices checked October 22, 2026sybill.ai pricing page
Cost calculator
$14 per month · $168 per year
Cheapest plan that fits: Business, $14 per seat or user
The vendor does not say whether this price is billed monthly or annually.
$30 per month · $360 per year
Cheapest plan that fits: Pro, $30 per seat or user
Uses list prices from each vendor's pricing page, before tax and discounts. Free plans and custom-quote plans are left out.
Platforms
| Platform | Granola | Sybill |
|---|---|---|
| Mac app | Listed | Not checked yet |
| iOS app | Listed | Not checked yet |
| Android app | Listed | Not checked yet |
| Apple Watch app | Listed | Not checked yet |
Based only on what each vendor's pricing page states. A platform that is not listed there may still be supported.
Method
Used by consultants
From a consultant who wrote about this tool. This does not affect the score.
Common questions
Granola and Sybill both score 71/100 on Curalo's consultant rubric, so choose by workflow fit and price.
Granola's cheapest paid plan is Business at $14 per user / month (billing period not stated). Sybill's cheapest paid plan is Pro at $30 per user / month, billed annually.
Granola has a free plan (Basic): AI meeting notes with limited meeting history. Sybill has a free plan: 500 credits a week; AI summaries for 20 meetings a month; unlimited call recordings and transcripts.
Granola: $14 a month on Business. Sybill: $30 a month on Pro. Annual list prices where available, before tax.
The free Basic plan keeps only limited meeting history; unlimited notes and history need Business ($14/user/mo), and the pricing page does not say whether that is billed monthly or annually.
Avoid if your delivery process is lightweight and does not need recurring reporting.
Guides
Capture every meeting insight and turn workshops into structured deliverables with the right AI transcription and note-taking stack.
Building a Client Reporting WorkflowTurn meetings into decision-ready client updates by connecting call capture, action tracking, and KPI reporting.
Stop Copy-Pasting Between Five Tabs: How to Connect Your Consulting StackThe practical guide to wiring your consulting tools together. Which integrations actually matter, what to automate first, and the mistakes that silently break your workflow.
Take our 2-minute quiz and get a personalized tool recommendation for your workflow.
Take the quizMore comparisons